Please direct all general enquiries and bookings to office@deepcreekanglican.com

Every person who believes in Jesus is given gifts by the Holy Spirit to build up the church. This team might be the official ministers, but we're all in this together!

Staff Team:

Senior Minister: Rev. Megan Curlis-Gibson
megan@deepcreekanglican.com

Assistant Curate: Rev. Benjamin Clements
ben@deepcreekanglican.com

Youth Pastor: Nick Clark
nick@deepcreekanglican.com

Children's Pastor: Emily Clements
emily@deepcreekanglican.com

Refugee & Migrant Engagement Facilitator (consultant): Naomi Chua
naomi@deepcreekanglican.com

Office Administrator & Events Coordinator: Samantha Saunders
office@deepcreekanglican.com


Volunteer Ministry Coordinators:

Playgroups Coordinator (honorary): Emily Clements
playgroups@deepcreekanglican.com

Young Adults Pastor (honorary): Shannon Jenkins
youngadults@deepcreekanglican.com

Worship Pastor (honorary): Heidi Stacey
heidi@deepcreekanglican.com

Growth Groups Coordinator (honorary): Esther Mathew
growthgroups@deepcreekanglican.com

Prayer Ministry Coordinator (honorary): Cheryl Arsenis
prayer@deepcreekanglican.com

2022 Elected Parish Officers:

Churchwardens: Bob Browne, Chantelle George, Heidi Stacey
Treasurer: Ange Panther
Parish Council Members: Phil Swan, Esther Mathew