Please direct all general enquiries and bookings to

Every person who believes in Jesus is given gifts by the Holy Spirit to build up the church. This team might be the official ministers, but we're all in this together!

Staff Team:

Senior Minister: Rev. Megan Curlis-Gibson

Assistant Curate: Rev. Benjamin Clements

Youth Pastor: Nick Clark

Children's Pastor: Emily Clements

Refugee & Migrant Engagement Facilitator (consultant): Naomi Chua

Office Administrator & Events Coordinator: Samantha Saunders

Volunteer Ministry Coordinators:

Playgroups Coordinator (honorary): Emily Clements

Young Adults Pastor (honorary): Shannon Jenkins

Worship Pastor (honorary): Heidi Stacey

Growth Groups Coordinator (honorary): Esther Mathew

Prayer Ministry Coordinator (honorary): Cheryl Arsenis

2022 Elected Parish Officers:

Churchwardens: Bob Browne, Chantelle George, Heidi Stacey
Treasurer: Ange Panther
Parish Council Members: Phil Swan, Esther Mathew